Annuncio
Collapse
No announcement yet.
The Cursed Crusade
Collapse
X
-
ho visto un video di gameplay proprio sta mattina
Dalle premesse sembra scialosissimo, la possibilità di fare le crociate mi intrippa, speriamo bene, ma chi sono gli sviluppatori??
-
Gli semi-sconosciuti, nonché mediocri (sin'ora), kylotonn.
Ah, il post è in grassetto perché è un link.Originariamente Scritto da GiovanniAuditore ironicola grafica è l'ultima cosa che guardo in un videogame, se ho un computer di ultimissima generazione è perché voglio giocare fluido a diablo1.
Comment
-
Set against the backdrop of the Old World, two adventurers (both seasoned warriors) will quest across a Western Europe ablaze with the turmoil of a newly begun Fourth Crusade.
Denz, a holy Templar, and Esteban, a roguish mercenary, may have different origins, but their motivations are the same: amidst the danger and despair of a new Crusade, to find the means to deliver themselves from a terrible curse that threatens to consume their immortal souls.
• The Old World Burns - Embark on a contentious quest for retribution spanning five chapters and 40 missions that promises to bring fire, death, and destruction to the great cities of medieval Europe.
• A Templar Cursed - Transform the world around you into a flaming red vision of Hell, increasing your strength and your ability to perceive hidden things, all at the expense of your humanity.
• Brotherhood of Steel - Split-screen or online, recruit a friend to assume control of the thief, Esteban, to join in the excitement of shared adventure.
• Intense, visceral 3rd-person action - Easy to grasp yet deep in its execution, a weapon-based combat engine features over 90 combos, 130+ weapons, and a timing-based counter system.
Fonte: kylotton.com
I protagonisti saranno due guerrieri del XII-XIII secolo.
Lo scopo del gioco sarà liberarsi da una maledizione che gli accomuna.