Annuncio

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The Cursed Crusade

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Ora
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

ho visto un video di gameplay proprio sta mattina
    Dalle premesse sembra scialosissimo, la possibilità di fare le crociate mi intrippa, speriamo bene, ma chi sono gli sviluppatori??
    mastro_lindo

http://steamsignature.com/profile/it...8003650774.png

Comment

Gli semi-sconosciuti, nonché mediocri (sin'ora), kylotonn.

Ah, il post è in grassetto perché è un link.
      Originariamente Scritto da GiovanniAuditore ironico
      la grafica è l'ultima cosa che guardo in un videogame, se ho un computer di ultimissima generazione è perché voglio giocare fluido a diablo1.
      Lastfm

Comment

Set against the backdrop of the Old World, two adventurers (both seasoned warriors) will quest across a Western Europe ablaze with the turmoil of a newly begun Fourth Crusade.

Denz, a holy Templar, and Esteban, a roguish mercenary, may have different origins, but their motivations are the same: amidst the danger and despair of a new Crusade, to find the means to deliver themselves from a terrible curse that threatens to consume their immortal souls.

• The Old World Burns - Embark on a contentious quest for retribution spanning five chapters and 40 missions that promises to bring fire, death, and destruction to the great cities of medieval Europe.

• A Templar Cursed - Transform the world around you into a flaming red vision of Hell, increasing your strength and your ability to perceive hidden things, all at the expense of your humanity.

• Brotherhood of Steel - Split-screen or online, recruit a friend to assume control of the thief, Esteban, to join in the excitement of shared adventure.

• Intense, visceral 3rd-person action - Easy to grasp yet deep in its execution, a weapon-based combat engine features over 90 combos, 130+ weapons, and a timing-based counter system.

Fonte: kylotton.com
        Per i Rosci (<3) sintetizzo in italiano: